Contact Us

MHAA Contact Information

  • President:  Mike Rioux, 576-6189 mrioux@mhathletics.com

  • Vice President:  Josh Fecteau, 240-1132 Jfecteau@mhathletics.com

  • Secretary:  Jerry Whalen, 577-8145 jwhalen@mhathletics.com

  • Treasurer:  Jamie Levesque, 346-4427 jlevesque@mhathletics.com

  • Director of Basketball: Terry Spaulding 899-5017 tspaulding0618@gmail.com

  • Director of Soccer:  Josh Fecteau, (Position is open)

  • Director of Baseball:  TJ Bean 966-1205 tjbean@mhathletics.com

  • Assistant Baseball Director: Alex Godomsky, agodomsky@mhathletics.com

  • Director of Softball:  Mike Rioux, (Position is Open)

  • Snack Shack Director: (Position is Open)

  • Field Maintenance Director - Mike O'Connor, oconnorconstruction84@gmail.com

 

 

 

Mailing address: 

        Minot Hebron Athletic Association
        P.O. Box 33 
        Minot, Maine 
                   04258

External links are provided for reference purposes. Minot Hebron Athletic Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play